Meet our Team | ASCRS

Meet Our Team

Our Team

We look forward to hearing from you!

Abigail Markward, MBA

Executive Director
Sarah Duval

Sarah Duval, COE, COA

Operation Sight Program Manager

Laura Rousseau

Development Director

Barbara C. Erny, MD

YIS Grant Committee Co-Chair

Russell Swan, MD

YIS Grant Committee Co-Chair

Andrew Kao, MD

Operation Sight Medical Liaison

We use cookies to measure site performance and improve your experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Legal Notice.